Reviews

253 reviews of Flames Heacham

Ordered lamb,recieved chicken , chips soggy,disappointed as normally good

Carol - 20 Sep 2020

Missed cheese out of the burger, and waiting a long time just to get what I didn’t order

Emily - 18 Sep 2020

The worst place I have ever ordered any food from, Pizza and Garlic Bread, said 1.5 hours to deliver then arrived in 40 so had to run to get back, paid and it was barely warm, ate just 2 slices as it made me feel poorly and then spent the night on loo with upset stomach and being sick, have complained but no response and no refund - don’t order and don’t eat from this establishment, wish I’d read there reviews first!

Gavin - 12 Sep 2020

Good

Georgina - 09 Sep 2020

Excellent

Ariana - 31 Aug 2020

Another great takeaway

Steven - 31 Aug 2020

Another great takeaway

Steven - 31 Aug 2020

Very Good

Helen - 31 Aug 2020

Food was lovely

Claire - 31 Aug 2020

Good quality and service as usual

Sandrina - 28 Aug 2020

I still haven’t received my order and I can’t get through to call you! Please can someone call me 07470046378

Bethany - 27 Aug 2020

Very Good

Stephen - 24 Aug 2020

Didn’t get my meal drink.

Sarah - 19 Aug 2020

Never seem to disappoint

Steven - 17 Aug 2020

The best kebab and fast food joint in the area ... Dont bother going anywhere else

Clive - 16 Aug 2020

Hi Tue Morey, Your order has been accepted by Flames Heach Order No: 403415484632A Order Time & Date: 15/08/2020 - 20:48 Order Type: Delivery Amount: ÂŁ46.85 Order Paid online by card Order estimated at 09 You ordered from: Flames Heacham 38-40 Station Road, Heacham PE31 7EY 0148557949 Best Regards The FeedBelly.co.uk Team www.feedbelly.co.uk Food either over cooked or under pizza 8 pieces of pepperami on 14 inch wow gaarlic bread harder than the box I want a full refund now 1 star coz I had to b

Tue - 15 Aug 2020

Good pizza but didn’t receive all of my order as the drink was missing

Paul - 15 Aug 2020

Very Good

Chris - 15 Aug 2020

I ordered a chicken and sweetcorn pizza but I was delivered a chicken and pineapple pizza which is not for me

John - 14 Aug 2020

Excellent

Sarah - 13 Aug 2020

Excellent

Sarah - 13 Aug 2020

Food was great although we were waiting for almost two hours for it to arrive as our original order was delivered to someone else

Shane - 13 Aug 2020

waiting for over an hour after estimated delivery time. Food not hot. First time we have had a problem

Shirley - 10 Aug 2020

Very Good

Teri - 08 Aug 2020

Food still not delivered nearly two hours

Bev - 07 Aug 2020


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel